My life? What's so interesting about my life?




10/14/22

Time: 1:36 PM
Mood: Content
Listening to: the music on this page (yet again)

HAHA. PAST ME THOUGHT 2 MONTHS WAS A WHILE?

Try 8 months.

Here I am, coming back to this website after ages. I've been kind of bored lately, life's been becoming monotonous again, and I've had this window up for almost a year, letting it rot while I do nothing with it. But anyways, this is all besides the point. How've I been? What the hell has been going on in my life as of late?

...Not much, to say the least. I stopped hyperfixating on Buffy around... May? Sometime in late spring. Got into Sonic the Hedgehog for some reason for like a month??? And then the colossal giant that was STRANGER THINGS hit me like a truck. Hyperfixated on that for a few months until my friend got me into the band Ghost and that's all I've been able to think about for a month. Satan is cool, guys.

Event-wise, my family and I traveled back to my hometown in April. We visited family, which was nice! We also went to a horror convention (I got a lot of cool shit from there, my wall has posters plastered all over it now), I dyed my hair green, and... that's about it. Like I said, pretty uneventful.
I'm CRAZY excited for Halloween though. I'll be dressing up as Ash from The Evil Dead, we're gonna be building the chainsaw and everything! My whole family is going to be dressing up as 80s horror folk, which is fucking amazing. I can't wait.

Anyways... I think that's all I've got for you guys to catch up on. Stay tuned for some major epic updates to this website!

Don't be a stranger.

-Frankie

3/27/22

Time: 6:01 PM
Mood: Motivated
Listening to: Tear You Apart - She Wants Revenge

So... it's been a while, hasn't it?

You're all probably wondering where I went and why I disappeared for- *squints* two months. Yikes.
The only explanation I can give is I have ADHD. I hyperfixated on making this website for like, two to three weeks, and then it stopped. I started hyperfixating on Buffy instead - which is still happening by the way - and have been much more active on Tumblr since then. As of late, I haven't had a lot of time to pick this website up again. I'd finished BtVS (DON'T EVEN GET ME STARTED ABOUT THE FINALE.) and now I'm watching Xena: Warrior Princess with someone on Tumblr, which has been taking up most of my time.

Not that I'm complaining though, it's a good show! Anyways, I looked over this website today and was like 'Hm. What if I did stuff with this again?' and now I am doing said stuff. I kind of forgot all the CSS and HTML I learned but I'm sure I'll pick it back up... Maybe.

Thankfully, copy+paste exists.

Good afternoon, good evening, and goodnight.

-Frankie

1/25/22

Time: 2:19 PM
Mood: Peppy!
Listening to: I Feel You - Depeche Mode

Finally working on this website again after like. Two weeks. Whoopsies.

Don't even ask why I haven't done anything with this place in while, cause I really don't know. I got caught up in watching Buffy, and then I just sort of lost all the motivation to make anything on here. *sob sob*
That's pretty much all that's been going on as of late, Buffy Binging. I've been drawing a lot of Spike - ever since Oz left and he became good(?) he's been my favorite - and a lot of goofy doodles since I can't be bothered to make any full pieces. Blegh, art block. Lame.
I'm getting new glasses next Thursday, which is fun if you're me and you don't have a life, and in a month, I'll be going to the Renaissance Fair as the 10th Doctor! Very excited for that, as it'll be my first Ren Fair, but I am also petrified because I'm autistic and I don't do well in loud, populated areas. (Disneyland was a mixed experience for me.)
BUT! I'm happy regardless! The suit's a bit big, but I'm sure I'll make it work. Probably.

Anywho! Have a good day :)

-Frankie

1/10/22

Time: 1:20 PM
Mood: Tired
Listening to: The music on this page

First diary entry! Huzzah! Hoorah! Other excited words!

I've never really done anything like this before. To be honest, I'm not exactly sure what the appeal of interweb diaries are - you're all strangers, and I doubt you care very much about my personal life, boring as it may be. But I'm making one anyway cause I WANT TO! :)
Not much has happened today, or in my life at all recently. I've mostly just been working on this website for the past week-ish and watching Buffy episodes in between. I'm definitely not bored anymore, at least!
However, I am getting my hair cut tomorrow! That's... the most exciting thing happening all week. Even so, my excitement is still kicking! This'll be the most I've cut my hair in a good 2 years, and change is not a typical thing for me, so you can understand why I feel this way about hair of all things.

That's pretty much all. See you guys later, probably? I'm not really sure how to end this.

-Frankie

Now playing: Moog City - C418
proud to be a part of the

vampireslayersunite (c) 2022